Our governance structure diagram

Beyond Blue Limited ACN 093 865 840

Board of Directors

The Hon. Julia Gillard AC

Appointed Dec 2014 

Kate Carnell AO FAICD FAIM

Deputy Chair
Appointed Dec 2016

Georgie Harman

Appointed 16 June 2014 

Prof Helen Milroy

Appointed 15 Sept 2020

Dr Jason Lee

Appointed 15 Sept 2020 

Paul Howes

Appointed 25 Feb 2014

Johanna Griggs

Appointed 17 Jun 2014 

Dr Jessica Dean

Appointed 18 Aug 2015

The Hon. Robert Knowles AO

Appointed 1 Feb 2017

Russell Taylor AM

Appointed 17 Sep 2019

Derek Schoen

Appointed 17 Sep 2019

Denise McComish

Appointed 17 Sep 2019

Mark Burke

Company Secretary

Members of the company limited by guarantee under the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) with representation from:

  • Commonwealth of Australia
  • State of Victoria
  • Australian Capital Territory
  • State of New South Wales
  • State of Queensland
  • Northern Territory of Australia
  • State of South Australia
  • State of Western Australia
  • State of Tasmania

Return to Our governance structure

Stay in touch with us

Sign up below for regular emails filled with information, advice and support for you or your loved ones.

Sign me up